Chembid

THE WORLD'S LARGEST PLATFORM FOR CHEMICALS

chembid is an Oldenburg-based technology start-up founded in 2016 by the BÜFA Group. The SaaS company operates a search engine for formulators, buyers and suppliers of chemical products. With the help of the b2b platform, chembid has been driving digital progress in the chemical industry since its founding in 2016.

chembid platform

Millions of chemical data are available through a variety of digital sources. Launched in October 2017, the platform aims to make all the information available on the Internet about the chemicals market, product offers, and their suppliers more accessible and comparable via chembid. Based on this product data, manufacturers, suppliers, and distributors of chemicals, as well as companies with a need for chemicals, can make faster and better business decisions.

The two-sided platform offers manufacturers and distributors of chemicals the opportunity to gain digital visibility and acquire new customers by listing their product offerings on chembid. For chemical experts, on the other hand, chembid provides easy access to trusted and industry-specific data regarding chemical products and suppliers. Experts use the search engine to get an quick and easy overview of chemical substances, find suppliers as well as alternative products and compare raw materials. 

Contact

chembid GmbH

Marie-Curie-Strasse 1

26129 Oldenburg

Germany

Phone: +49 441 36116-325

e-mail: info@chembid.com

chembid platform: www.chembid.com

Chembid

DIE WELTWEIT GRÖSSTE SUCHMASCHINE FÜR CHEMIKALIEN

chembid ist ein von der BÜFA-Gruppe ausgegründetes Technologie-Start-Up mit Sitz in Oldenburg. Das SaaS-Unternehmen stellt digitale Services in Form einer Suchmaschine für Formulierer, Einkäufer und Anbieter von chemischen Produkten bereit. Mithilfe der gleichnamigen B2B-Plattform treibt chembid seit der Gründung im Jahre 2016 den digitalen Fortschritt der Chemiebranche voran.

chembid-Plattform

Millionen an Chemikaliendaten sind über eine Vielzahl an digitalen Quellen und Medien im Internet verfügbar. Die im Oktober 2017 gestartete chembid Plattform verfolgt das Ziel, alle im Internet verfügbaren Informationen zu Produktangeboten und deren Lieferanten über chembid besser zugänglich und vergleichbar zu machen. Auf Basis dieser Produkt- und Anbieterdaten können Unternehmen mit Bedarf an Chemikalien schnellere und bessere Geschäftsentscheidungen treffen.

Die zweiseitige Plattform bietet Herstellern und Distributoren von Chemikalien die Möglichkeit, mit der Listung der Produktangebote digital sichtbar zu werden und Neukunden zu akquirieren. Für Experten aus der Chemie bietet chembid dagegen einen einfachen Zugang zu vertrauenswürdigen und branchenspezifischen Daten rund um Produkte und Anbieter. Experten nutzen die Suchmaschine, um einen Überblick über angebotene Substanzen zu erhalten, Chemikalienanbieter sowie Alternativprodukte zu finden und Rohstoffe zu vergleichen. 

Kontakt

chembid GmbH

Marie-Curie-Straße 1

26129 Oldenburg

Deutschland

Telefon: +49 441 36116-325

E-Mail: info@chembid.com

chembid-Plattform: www.chembid.com