Management


Ronald Ijzer

Managing Director

Phone: +31 546 577-774
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863

Sales


Vincent Petri

Director Sales

Phone: +49 4484 9456-856
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
vincent.petri@buefa.de

Sales force


Vasilios Pamporis

Area Sales Manager Südosten Niedersachsen

Phone: +49 171 2103960
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
vasilios.pamporis@buefa.de

David Tichy

Area Sales Manager Bremen

Phone: +49 170 9250571
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
david.tichy@buefa.de

Manuel Poser

Area Sales Manager Schleswig Holstein, Mecklenburg Vorpommern, Hamburg

Phone: +49 171 9515293
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
manuel.poser@buefa.de

Birgit Kalies

Area Sales Manager Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen Anhalt, Mecklenburg Vorpommern

Phone: +49 151 21213400
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
birgit.kalies@buefa.de

Manfred Wessling

Area Sales Manager NRW Nord

Phone: +49 170 4541280
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
manfred.wessling@buefa.de

Andreas Kappenhagen

Area Sales Manager NRW Mitte

Phone: +49 171 7645659
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
andreas.kappenhagen@buefa.de

Rafal Szczepanski

Area Sales Manager NRW Süd

Phone: +49 175 5361268
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
rafal.szczepanski@buefa.de

Mark Bäuml

Area Sales Manager Hessen

Phone: +49 171 7486194
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
mark.baeuml@buefa.de

Office duty


Frauke Kayser



Phone: +49 4484 9456 880
Fax: +49 4484 9456 863
frauke.kayser@buefa.de

Mara Tabke



Phone: +49 4484 9456-873
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
mara.tabke@buefa.de

Jasmin Wilms



Phone: +49 4484 9456-887
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
jasmin.wilms@buefa.de

Alicia Dellwo



Phone: +49 4484 9456-852
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
alicia.dellwo@buefa.de

Kevin Dirks



Phone: +49 4484 9456-890
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
kevin.dirks@buefa.de

Silvia Hoffbuhr



Phone: +49 4484 9456-885
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
silvia.hoffbuhr@buefa.de

Joey-Andre Meyerholt



Phone: +49 4484 9456-843
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
joey-andre.meyerholt@buefa.de

Marketing


Swantje Harms



Phone: +49 4484 9456-859
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
swantje.harms@buefa.de

Procurement


Tim Wenzel

Head of Procurement BÜFA Group

Phone: +49 4484 9456-868
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
tim.wenzel@buefa.de

Ralf Grever



Phone: +49 4484 9456-886
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
ralf.grever@buefa.de

Lars Bronstert

Team Leader Dispatch

Phone: +49 4484 9456-889
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
lars.bronstert@buefa

Aiko Romkowski

Disposition

Phone: +49 4484 9456-858
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
aiko.romkowski@buefa.de

Arthur Chwalek

Disposition

Phone: +49 4484 9456-853
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
arthur.chwalek@buefa.de

Jürgen Kreye

Technical Purchase

Phone: +49 4484 9456-862
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
juergen.kreye@buefa.de

Logistics


Werner Ahlers



Phone: +49 4484 9456-860
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
werrner.ahlers@buefa.de

Frank Bohlken



Phone: +49 4484 9456-855
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
frank.bohlken@buefa.de

Pinar Sayman



Phone: +49 4484 9456-847
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
pinar.sayman@buefa.de

Plant


Hermann Többen

Technical Director

Phone: +49 4484 9456-879
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
hermann.toebben@buefa.de

Damian Baensch

Production Manager

Phone: +49 4484 9456-852
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
damian.baensch@buefa.de

Quality


Ulf Ihben

Product Safety

Phone: +49 4484 9456-874
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
ulf.ihben@buefa.de

Birte Meyer

Product Safety, Quality and environmental management

Phone: +49 4484 9456-878
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
birte.meyer@buefa.de

Ulrike Duske

Product Safety, Quality assurance

Phone: +49 4484 9456-877
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
ulrike.duske@buefa.de

Anna Brunken

Product Safety, Quality assurance

Phone: +49 4484 9456-876
Fax: +49 4484 9456-863
anna.brunken@buefa.de