Management


Lothar Kempf

Managing Director & Director of Product Management

Phone: +49 4402 975-339
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
lothar.kempf@buefa.de

Claudia Eden

Assistant of Lothar Kempf
Assistant of Dirk Punke

Phone: +49 4402 975-337
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
claudia.eden@buefa.de

Dirk Punke

Managing Director

Phone: +49 4402 975-406
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
dirk.punke@buefa.de

Distribution Germany and Switzerland


Gerold Klockgether

Sales Director Germany & Switzerland

Phone: +49 441 885384-11
Fax: +49 441 885384-29
gerold.klockgether@buefa.de

Melanie Wittig

Assistant of Gerold Klockgether
Assistant of the Sales Director

Phone: +49 441 885384-10
Fax: +49 441 885384-29
melanie.wittig@buefa.de

Uwe Eden

Head of Ordermanagement

PLZ-Bereiche: 36-36199, 54-56999, 60-72999, 73200- 73299, 73600-73799, 74-79999, 97-97999
Phone: +49 441 88538412
Fax: +49 441 885384-29
uwe.eden@buefa.de

Valentin Schwengler

Area Sales Manager

PLZ-Bereiche: 01-15999, 39-39999, 98-99999
Phone: +49 170 7991805
Fax: +49 441 885384-29
valentin.schwengler@buefa.de

Kai Fröhlich

Area Sales Manager

PLZ-Bereiche: 34-35999, 36200-37999, 40-48999, 50-53999, 57-59999
Phone: +49 160 96335300
Fax: +49 441 885384-29
kai.froehlich@buefa.de

Klaus Kruse

Area Sales Manager

PLZ-Bereiche: 16-25999, 29-31499, 38-38999
Phone: +49 151 16746612
Fax: +49 441 885384-29
klaus.kruse@buefa.de

Michael Pundt

Area Sales Manager

PLZ-Bereiche: 26-28999, 31500-33999, 49-49999
Phone: +49 171 2121045
Fax: +49 441 885384-29
michael.pundt@buefa.de

Josef Schneider

Area Sales Manager

PLZ-Bereiche: 73-73199, 73300-73599,80-96999
Phone: +49 160 7136080
Fax: +49 441 885384-29
josef.schneider@buefa.de

Distribution Specialties


Matthias Bode

Marketing & Sales Director

Phone: +49 4402 975-316
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
matthias.bode@buefa.de

Sylvia Jacob

Head of Order Management

Phone: +49 4402 975-334
Fax: +49 4402 975-333
sylvia.jacob@buefa.de

Jens Wolters

Regional Business Manager
Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Phone: +49 4402 975-431
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
jens.wolters@buefa.de

Henrik Dekker

Regional Business Manager
Benelux, Denmark, Austria, Hungary
Phone: +49 4402 975-444
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
henrik.dekker@buefa.de

Axel Bielefeld

Regional Business Manager
France, Slovakia
Phone: +49 4402 975-328
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
axel.bielefeld@buefa.de

Jose I. Moralejo

Regional Business Manager
Portugal, Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, South America
Phone: +49 4402 975-317
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
jose.moralejo@buefa.de

Edmund Putwain

Regional Business Manager
Great Britain, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Ireland
Phone: +44 7876 030296
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
edmund.putwain@buefa.de

Josef Schneider

Regional Business Manager
Switzerland
Phone: +49 160 7136080
Fax: +49 441 88538429
josef.schneider@buefa.de

Marketing


Sonja Stuckenbrock

Head of Marketing Communication

Phone: +49 4402 975-407
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
sonja.stuckenbrock@buefa.de

Heike Joachim

Manager Marketing Communication

Phone: +49 4402 975-332
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
heike.joachim@buefa.de

Location & Facility Management


Olaf Jeske

Director Location & Facility Management

Phone: +49 4402 975-327
Fax: +49 4402 975-333
olaf.jeske@buefa.de

Christian Sauer

Maintenance

Phone: +49 4402 975-331
Fax: +49 4402 975-333
christian.sauer@buefa.de

Demand Chain Management & Logistics


Jürgen Dierks

Demand Chain & Logistic Manager

Phone: +49 4402 975-343
Fax: +49 4402 975-300
juergen.dierks@buefa.de

Christian Abeln

Purchaising

Phone: +49 4402 975-346
Fax: +49 4402 975-300
christian.abeln@buefa.de

Artem Schneider

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +49 4402 975-340
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
artem.schneider@buefa.de

Andre Kruse

Dispatch Manager

Phone: +49 4402 975-314
Fax: +49 4402 975-311
andre.kruse@buefa.de

Production


Martin Bischoff

Team Leader Production

Phone: +49 4402 975-495
Fax: +49 4402 975-409
martin.bischoff@buefa.de

Hajo Harmjanssen

Deputy Production Director & Filling

Phone: +49 4402 975-471
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
hajo.harmjanssen@buefa.de

Andreas Ahlhorn

Production Optimization & Toll Manufacturing

Phone: +49 4402 975-464
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
andreas.ahlhorn@buefa.de

Tanja Diers

Director Production Planning

Phone: +49 4402 975-402
Fax: +49 4402 975 400
tanja.diers@buefa.de

Silke Millhahn

Team Leader Quality check

Phone: +49 4402 975-464
Fax: +49 4401 9317 900-464
silke.millhahn@buefa.de

Product Management


Lothar Kempf

Managing Director & Director of Product Management

Phone: +49 4402 975-339
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
lothar.kempf@buefa.de

Tobias Kiepe

Product Management
Bonding pastes, Fillers & High Performance Adhesiver, Gelcoats, Topcoats & Mould Making System, Pigment Pastes
Phone: +49 4402 975-399
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
tobias.kiepe@buefa.de

Peter Kornas

Product Management
Fire Retardant Systems, Special Resins, Initiators, Release Agents, Additives & Auxiliaries
Phone: +49 4402 975-420
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
peter.kornas@buefa.de

Lars Franke

Machine Technology, Tools & Auxiliaries

Head of BÜFA Tec
Phone: +49 4402 975-404
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
lars.franke@buefa.de

Sven Glaser

Product Manager New Product Technologies

Phone: +49 4402 975-433
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
sven.glaser@buefa.de

Melanie Wittig

Product Manager Unsaturated Polyester Resins, Initiators, Reinforcements, Core Materials, Release Agents, Additives & Auxiliaries


Phone: +49 441 88538410
Fax: +49 441 88538429
melanie.wittig@buefa.de

Product Development & Technical Application


Krzysztof Bargiel

Director Product Development & Technical Application

Phone: +49 4402 975-364
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
krzysztof.bargiel@buefa.de

Sales Partner

Austria


Henrik Dekker

Regional Business Manager
Benelux, Denmark, Austria, Hungary
Phone: +49 4402 975-444
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
henrik.dekker@buefa.de

Joh. Klinglhuber & Söhne

Adresse:

Handelsgesellschaft mbH

Wallgasse 21

1060 Wien

Phone: + 43 159 747120
Fax: + 43 159 7471216
office@jks.at
http://www.jks.at

Baltics


Jens Wolters

Regional Business Manager
Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Phone: +49 4402 975-431
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
jens.wolters@buefa.de

BÜFA Composites Baltic OÜ

Adresse:

Vertriebspartner

A.H,Tammsaare tee 47

11316 Tallinn

ESTONIA

Phone: +372 53413545
Fax: +372 6605010
office@buefa.ee

Benelux


Henrik Dekker

Regional Business Manager
Benelux, Denmark, Austria, Hungary
Phone: +49 4402 975-444
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
henrik.dekker@buefa.de

Euroresins Benelux bv

Adresse:

Euroresins Benelux bv

Meemortel 47

6021 AD Budel

Phone: + 31 495 584910
Fax: + 31 495 584920

http://www.euroresins.com

China


Lothar Kempf

Managing Director & Director of Product Management

Phone: +49 4402 975-339
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
lothar.kempf@buefa.de

Jinling DSM Resins Co. Ltd.

Adresse:

18F, Jincheng Mansion

Mid Long Pan Road 216#

Nanjing, 210002




http://www.dsm.com

Croatia


Jose I. Moralejo

Regional Business Manager
Portugal, Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, South America
Phone: +49 4402 975-317
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
jose.moralejo@buefa.de

Chemolux-Saric d.o.o.

Adresse:

Trgovina

Put Njiva 1

21216 Kastel Stafilic

Phone: + 385 212 32156
Fax: + 385 212 60736
esaric@chemo-lux.com
http://www.chemo-lux.com

Czech Republic

Skolil Kompozit s.r.o, (Czech Republic)

Adresse:

ul 5. kvetna 419
55102 Jaromer

Phone: +42 049 1814-817
Fax: +42 049 1814-816
shejbal@skolilkompozit.cz
http://www.skolil.cz/

Denmark


Henrik Dekker

Regional Business Manager
Benelux, Denmark, Austria, Hungary
Phone: +49 4402 975-444
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
henrik.dekker@buefa.de

Monofiber A/S

Adresse:

Skelstedet 2A

2950 Vedbaek

Phone: + 45 44 850500
Fax: + 45 44 851501
bh@monofiber.dk
http://www.monofiber.dk

Finland


Edmund Putwain

Regional Business Manager
Great Britain, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Ireland
Phone: +44 7876 030296
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
edmund.putwain@buefa.de

Euroresins Scandinavia Oy

Adresse:

Vasarakuja 1

67100 Kokkola

Phone: + 358 445051398
Fax: + 358 207912601
jens.lindahl@euroresins.com
http://www.euroresins.com

France


Axel Bielefeld

Regional Business Manager
France, Slovakia
Phone: +49 4402 975-328
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
axel.bielefeld@buefa.de

Euroresins France S.a.S.

Adresse:

1, rue Fernand Soulet

53000 Laval

Phone: + 33 820 825101
Fax: + 33 820 829089

http://www.euroresins.com

Great Britain


Edmund Putwain

Regional Business Manager
Great Britain, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Ireland
Phone: +44 7876 030296
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
edmund.putwain@buefa.de

Euroresins UK Ltd.

Adresse:

Cloister Way, Bridges Road

Ellesmere Port - Cheshire

CH 65 4 EL

Phone: + 44 15 13563111
Fax: + 44 15 13553772

http://www.euroresins.com

Euroresins UK Ltd. (Irland)

Adresse:

Cloister Way, Bridges Road

Ellesmere Port - Cheshire

CH 65 4 EL

Phone: + 44 15 13563111
Fax: + 44 15 13553772

http://www.euroresins.com

Greece


Jose I. Moralejo

Regional Business Manager
Portugal, Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, South America
Phone: +49 4402 975-317
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
jose.moralejo@buefa.de

Composites Technologies Ltd.

Adresse:

54, Tatoiou str., Metamorhosis

14451 Athen

Phone: + 30 210 2828402
Fax: + 30 210 2835431
c.chronis@costaschronis.com
http://www.costaschronis.com

Hungary


Henrik Dekker

Regional Business Manager
Benelux, Denmark, Austria, Hungary
Phone: +49 4402 975-444
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
henrik.dekker@buefa.de

Alvin-Plast Kft

Adresse:

Gyár u. 2

2040 Budaörs

Phone: +36 23 445523
Fax: +36 23 445524
info@alvin-plast.hu
http://www.alvin-plast.hu

Poly-Matrix

Adresse:

POLY-MATRIX

Müanyagipari, Kereskedelmi és 
Szolgaltató Mérnöki Társulás Kft.

Apponyi Franciska utca 20.
2151 Fót,

Phone: +36 70 886 0672

bencsik.daniel@poly-matrix.hu
http://www.poly-matrix.hu

Italy


Jose I. Moralejo

Regional Business Manager
Portugal, Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, South America
Phone: +49 4402 975-317
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
jose.moralejo@buefa.de

Euroresins Italy S.r.I.

Adresse:

Via G. di Vittorio

20090 Segrate Milano

Phone: + 39 02 2164 1
Fax: + 39 02 2164 464

http://www.euroresins.com

Norway


Edmund Putwain

Regional Business Manager
Great Britain, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Ireland
Phone: +44 7876 030296
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
edmund.putwain@buefa.de

Euroresins Scandinavia AS

Adresse:

Hauganveien 293

3178-Vale

Phone: +47 67516170
Fax: +47 92857658
salg.norge@euroresins.com
http://www.euroresins.com

Poland


Jens Wolters

Regional Business Manager
Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Phone: +49 4402 975-431
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
jens.wolters@buefa.de

Baltazar Kompozyty Sp. z o.o.

Adresse:

ul. Starogardzka 42-44

83-010 Straszyn

Phone: +48 586917814
Fax: +48 586910185
zamowienia@baltazarkompozyty.pl
http://www.baltazarkompozyty.pl

Portugal


Jose I. Moralejo

Regional Business Manager
Portugal, Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, South America
Phone: +49 4402 975-317
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
jose.moralejo@buefa.de

Ecocompósitos, SA

Adresse:

Sítio de Alagoas

Santa Bárbara de Nexe

8005-402 Faro

Phone: +351 263 730 980
Fax: +351 263 730 989

Romania


Jose I. Moralejo

Regional Business Manager
Portugal, Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, South America
Phone: +49 4402 975-317
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
jose.moralejo@buefa.de

Velox CMS s.r.o.

Adresse:

Belohorska 260/39

16900 Praha 6



crisan@velox.com

Russia


Jens Wolters

Regional Business Manager
Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Phone: +49 4402 975-431
Fax: +49 4402 975-400
jens.wolters@buefa.de

United Trading System

Adresse:

140 "L", Leninsky Pr.,

198216 St. Petersburg

Phone: +007 812 7031035
Fax: +007 812 3369485
leonid.raikhlin@utsrus.com
http://www.utsrus.com

Slovakia


Axel Bielefeld

Regional Business Manager
France, Slovakia
Phone: +49 4402 975-328
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
axel.bielefeld@buefa.de

Skolil Kompozit s.r.o,

Adresse:

ul 5. kvetna 419

55102 Jaromer

Phone: +42 049 1814-817
Fax: +42 049 1814-816
shejbal@skolilkompozit.cz
http://www.skolil.cz

Spain


Jose I. Moralejo

Regional Business Manager
Portugal, Spain, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, South America
Phone: +49 4402 975-317
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
jose.moralejo@buefa.de

BUFAtec Spain

Adresse:

C/Can Manent, 35 

P.Ind. Can Roqueta

08202 Sabadell (Barcelona)

Phone: +34 937 149410

bufatec@bufatec.es
http://www.bufatec.es

Euroresins S.A.

Adresse:

c / La Llacuna 161 Planta 2a

08018 Barcelona

Phone: + 34 93 489990
Fax: + 34 670733911
jordi.geli@euroresins.com
http://www.euroresins.com

Sweden


Edmund Putwain

Regional Business Manager
Great Britain, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Ireland
Phone: +44 7876 030296
Fax: +49 4402 975-348
edmund.putwain@buefa.de

Euroresins Scandinavia AS (Schweden)

Adresse:

Varvsvägen 113, 

PO Box 619

26126 Landskrona

Phone: + 46 4185 6690
Fax: + 46 4185 6699

http://www.euroresins.com

Switzerland


Josef Schneider

Regional Business Manager
Switzerland
Phone: +49 160 7136080
Fax: +49 441 88538429
josef.schneider@buefa.de

BÜFA Composites GmbH & Co. KG

Adresse:

Stubbenweg 38

26125 Oldenburg

Phone: +49 441 885384-10
Fax: +49 441 885384-29
compositesystems@buefa.de

Turkey

Özgür Asibostan

Adresse:

Kompozit Satış Müdürü
TR / Sales Manager Composites TR

Phone: +90 216 349 24 45 ext: 13
Fax: +90 216 345 45 23

http://www.velox.com

Velox Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.

Adresse:
19 Mayıs Mahallesi Atatürk Caddesi • Yamaç Sokak Şeref Yazgan İş Merkezi No:1KAT:3 D:11 Kadiköy Istanbul-Türkiye
Phone: +90 5458290104
Fax: +90 2163454523

United Arabian Emirates

H.A.K. Industrial Chemicals (L.L.C.)

Adresse:

(a division of the Kanoo Group)

P.O. Box 290

Dubai

Phone: +9714 3369700
Fax: +9714 3360924
hak@kanoo.co.ae
http://www.hakdubai.com